Greentown
Rest, relax, and enjoy our Town!
Copyright 2011 © All rights reserved. Created by Jason Buie
Home.Guide.Photo Gallery.Calendar.City Directory.Contact.
Indiana

Greentown Utility Office

112 N. Meridian St., Greentown IN. 46936

Phone: 628-3263   Fax: 765-628-4002

townofgreentown.com

 

Town Council

Scott Deyoe – President –  scott.deyoe@townofgreentown.com

Todd Everling – Vice President – todd.everling@townofgreentown.com

Mark Lantz – mark.lantz@townofgreentown.com

Ray Mumaw – ray.mumaw@townofgreentown.com

Kim Patton – kim.patton@townofgreentown.com

 

Clerk Treasurer- Teresa Duke - 628-4001

Deputy Clerk – Judy Good

Town Attorney – Jeremy Peelle

Wastewater Treatment Plant – Bryan Klein  - 628-3447 – (c) 765-416-4623

 

Planning Commission Administrator – Garry Hill – 628-3155 or 432-6782

    garry.hill@townofgreentown.com

Plan Commission

Gary Lacy - chairman

Ray Mumaw – vice chairman

Clark Walker - secretary

Don Downs

Scott Flick

Todd Everling

Mark Bradford

 

Board of Zoning Appeals

Ray Mumaw - chairman

Craig Standish – vice chairman

Clark Walker - secretary

Scott Deyoe

Don Downs

 

Police Department – Emergency  911, Non Emergency 628-3434

County Dispatch – Non emergengy  457-1105

Fire & Ambulance – Emergency 911, Non Emergency  628-7750

Liberty Township Trustee – 628-2402

Jackson Township Trustee – 628-2935

Union Township  Trustee - 628-0518

 

Greentown Main Street Association – Lisa Stout – 765-610-8461- Jolist2@aol.com

Community Garden – 610--8461

Community Art Show – 765-610-8461

Farmer’s Market – 432-2083

The Greentown Grapevine – greentownnews@gmail.com or 765-628-3333 ext 346

Greentown Post Office - 628-7062

Voter registration  - 456-2219

NIPSCO – 888-456-5427

Duke Energy – 800-521-2232

Round Barn Rental – Jef Buckley – 438-6055

Lions Club  - www.e-clubhouse.org/sites/greentown

4-H Fairgrounds   - www.howardcofair.com    628-FAIR